Beloved comic Carl Reiner will host the Directors Guild of America Awards for the 21st time, returning for the 60th Annual DGA Awards to be held this Saturday, January 26th at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles.

Directors nominated for the top prize in feature film directing are Paul Thomas Anderson (There Will Be Blood), Joel and Ethan Coen (No Country for Old Men), Tony Gilroy (Michael Clayton), Sean Penn (Into the Wild) and Julian Schnabel (The Diving Bell and the Butterfly). All five nominees are confirmed to attend Saturday’s awards. All but Penn are also nominated for this year’s Academy Award for Best Director.

DGA President Michael Apted also revealed the slate of presenters for Saturday’s ceremony. Presenters recognized with Oscar nominations yesterday include actors Marion Cotillard (La Vie En Rose), Daniel Day-Lewis (There Will Be Blood), Hal Holbrook (Into the Wild), Ellen Page (Juno), Amy Ryan (Gone Baby Gone), Tilda Swinton (Michael Clayton) and Tom Wilkinson (Michael Clayton). Others lined up to present include past DGA Award winner Martin Scorsese, Into the Wild star Emile Hirsch, and No Country for Old Men’s Josh Brolin.

For more information, visit