Connect with us

Sundance Film Festival Announces 2010 Jury Members

Sundance Film Festival Announces 2010 Jury Members

Articles - Festival Beat

The 2010 Sundance Film Festival announced the members of five juries for this year’s festival. This selected jury members include an international collection of award-winning moviemakers, journalists, producers and film aficionados. The jury members will be responsible for awarding prizes in the U.S. Documentary Competition, U.S. Dramatic Competition, World Cinema Documentary Competition, World Cinema Dramatic Competition and Jury, Shorts Competition. The prizes will be presented at the 2010 Sundance Film Festival Awards Ceremony on January 30, hosted by David Hyde Pierce. The 2010 Sundance Film Festival will run from January 21-31, in and around Park City, Utah.
The 2010 Jury Members include…
U.S. Documentary Competition
Greg Barker
Dayna Goldfine
Nancy Miller
Morgan Spurlock
Ondi Timoner
U.S. Dramatic Competition
 Russell Banks
Jason Kliot
Karyn Kusama
Parker Posey
Robert Yeoman
World Cinema Documentary Competition
Jennifer Baichwal
Jeffrey Brown
Asako Fujioka
World Cinema Dramatic Competition
Alison Maclean
Lisa Schwarzbaum
Sigurjon “Joni” Sighvatsson
Jury, Shorts Competition
Sterlin Harjo
Brent Hoff
Christine Vachon
For more information on the Jury Members and The 2010 Sundance Film Festival, visit

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Articles - Festival Beat





RSS MovieMaker RSS

To Top